Yes a Role I was Born to Play

Newest commerical I did a few weeks ago is out… Thank you Todd Carpenter for letting me know when and where you saw it. I’m sure I’ll hear from many about it… snarky comments about how much I can sometimes sweat in real life. But honestly, this is one commercial I wish they release the bloopers on, as the water hose had a mind of its own quite frequently. Ah, part of my job is being a clown.


See cut clip on INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/p/BLr6iukjptC/

See full clip on YOUTUBE: https://youtu.be/7kmMCdrzB-c

– Quiche Out

2 thoughts on “Yes a Role I was Born to Play

  1. BWAAAAAHAHAHAHAHA! That was so funny I watched it twice right in a row. : )

    On Mon, Oct 17, 2016 at 6:47 PM, Tom Kiesche “Quiche” wrote:

    > tomkiesche posted: “Newest commerical I did a few weeks ago is out… > Thank you Todd Carpenter for letting me know when and where you saw it. I’m > sure I’ll hear from many about it… snarky comments about how much I can > sometimes sweat in real life. But honestly, this is one” >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

