Opening in October ’16 – Hollywood Premiere Party

image001

I just got word from one of the producers that I may now publicly disclose that I’ve been cast in a new, LIVE THEATRE event that will be premiering in Hollywood this coming autumn…

Hollywood Premiere Party

I have very few other details to release at this point: The location is set. The PR team is gearing up. The actors are cast. Stage manager hired. Rehearsal schedule released. The writer/director promises to continue to develop the script through rehearsals, and I’m sure that each night it will change slightly with each new audience.

What I can write at this point is that my character is shaping up to be a handful of fun, wild emotion & craziness…

It’s a while off, and things can always change, but as of now, production dates are listed as follows: October 7th & 8th, 14th & 15th, 21st & 22nd, skip a weekend, and then November 3rd, 4th & 5th.

As we get closer, as more is released, I’ll post about it. Until then…

– Quiche Out

Leave a Reply

