Kenny (the driver)

Screen Shot 2015-11-22 at 2.23.14 PMLooking back you may remember me mentioning a role in a movie called Romantically Speaking… Well, last night my friend Mindy sent me a message writing that she saw it on PixL TV (via DISH)… And while it was great to get her complements, and hear it was on TV, this AM I went looking for ways to see it myself.

I discovered that you can get it through PixL’s own channel, and another LEGAL way to watch it. PixL TV has a station on YOUTUBE, and after signing up (the first 14 days FREE), I watched it.

PixL on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1h39IW7Nt6xvaE_1k0EigQ

Romantically Speaking on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_bgaSiPZxXU&list=PLpTQJzz3KMP8QItJFuglWDk661teEFcEl&feature=c4-overview-vl

It’s a FAMILY FRIENDLY romantic comedy. My character appears about 5 times in the film, with a few exchanges… It stars: Heather Morris, Jonathan Bennett, Brandon McLaren, Teri Polo, and Oscar Nuñez.

Thank you,

– Quiche Out.
Screen Shot 2015-11-22 at 1.50.46 PM Screen Shot 2015-11-22 at 2.21.17 PM

lintbrush-Kenny

Leave a Reply

