Walk the walk, not just talk the talk. Go POPE.

Oddly, I clicked on two videos of Facebook that highlighted the POPE this AM… Hopefully they’re embedded below in the order I watched them. I find them horrifically comical in their contrast.

I’ve been a fan of this POPE, and honestly blame a country of loud mouthed, rabid, hypocrites that made me first become cynical, very early on, as a child, both doubting my family’s belief in Christianity, and leading me towards becoming an agnostic.

I love that people say what they believe, ONLY when they follow what they say.

Walk the walk, not just talk the talk.  Go POPE.

Consider not only what you say that you believe, but what you say, actually believe, and demonstrate it in what you do, and how you live…

– Quiche Out

LINK: https://www.facebook.com/Mediamatters/videos/10153193908191167/

LINK: https://www.facebook.com/paul.kara/videos/10153619676590350/

Leave a Reply

