TSA AMERICA (VIDEO) – FREE FRIDAY FUNNY

Screen Shot 2014-09-19 at 1.04.28 PM

I don’t believe I ever posted that TSA AMERICA LEVEL ORANGE was now on YOUTUBE for FREE… Because, I just found it, and I was surprised to see it there.

It was a pleasure to work with such a great group of people, and very talented performers. Other actors in the series include: Colin Ferguson, Danneel Ackles, Whit Hertford, Jillian Armenante, Ryan Smith, Pam Trotter, Jared Hillman, Brian Flaccus and many more!

All three episodes directed by Misha Collins are YouTube, I’m in two of them… My main episode is, “Yeah, But Is It Ticking,” and I make an appearance at the very end of “Suspicious Bulges.”

If I posted this information before I apologize, but I either JUST found it online, or somehow forgetful, rediscovered it…

LINK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=whqJsYyVf-A

– Quiche Out

 

8 thoughts on “TSA AMERICA (VIDEO) – FREE FRIDAY FUNNY

Leave a Reply

