Now Online (2 more songs)

Screen Shot 2014-04-29 at 2.17.41 PM

Happy Days Are Here Again/Get Happy Medley – Also starring, the incredibly talented, Todd Sherry.

Todd is the person who dragged me to my first open mic (The Vermont), and pushed me on stage at my second (because I didn’t bring my sheet music on purpose the first time.) A little trivia, Ron Snyder on the piano is who played at that very open mic, and “Ol’ Man River” was the song I sang.

This video has been published at http://youtu.be/lbX1zqXWTfM

The recording had some sound issues, which is why I kept it offline this long… However, I’ve done my best to compensate for them.

Screen Shot 2014-04-29 at 2.17.08 PM

“I Feel Pretty/Touch-a Touch-a…” – Parody

Probably very weird out of context, and even more odd, by the glitches inside… Producer “suggested” changes in tempo just before the show, after I rehearsed it at another speed… Plus, this was the first and only time I sang the song in public. But for the time being I’m offering it to your eyeballs…

This video has been published at http://youtu.be/k_reDYgP9p4

Like I said, there are a few glitches in this one, which is why I kept this offline for so long.

– Quiche Out

 

 

One thought on “Now Online (2 more songs)

Leave a Reply

