TSA UPDATE

IMG_2217-crop
Producer/Writers of TSA America: Victoria Vantoch, Misha Collins, Phillip Schneider

According to Phillip Schneider, one of the producers who emailed me a few days ago, TSA AMERICA LEVEL ORANGE will be broadcast on May 3rd, 2014.

I will let you know more as I know more…

Three episodes in total were produced, of which I appear in two of them…

Actors in all three scripts were extremely funny when we shot them, so I expect the shorts will be even funnier completed.

Here’s the link to one of first things I wrote about it it back on Feb 9th.  LINK: https://tomkiesche.wordpress.com/tag/tsa/

I will let you know more as I know more…

For those of you who are new to this blog or me since it was shot (Jan 2013)…. Here is a link to some pictures, that I randomly took on set. LINK: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151192148061809.443616.249775181808&type=1

At the time, I had no idea of the voracity of Misha’s following, and that so many people would “borrow” those images, pasting them all over the web.

– Quiche Out

I will let you know more as I know more…

Leave a Reply

